The ITM Board consist of:

Kjell Hedvall - Chairman

Local Government Commissioner of the City of Lidköping

Ove Brodin

Campus Lidköping

Pär Johnson

Change Management

Henrik Byström

Senior Partner, Asia
00 46 73-545 03 30

Albert A. Angehrn

Professor of Information Technology and Director of CALT, INSEAD, France

Tarja zu dem Berge

CEO Almi Invest

« Back